The OECD’s Trade and Agriculture Directorate (TAD) is supporting the International Agricultural Trade Research Consortium (IATRC) in the organization of the 2021 IATRC Symposium.

Plenary Speakers

Julie Collins

Deputy Director-General, Policy and Trade, Ministry for Primary Indus­tries, New Zealand

Lars Mikael Jensen

Vice President of A.P. Moller – Maersk

Ambassador Darci Vetter

Vice Chair, Agriculture, Food and Trade at Edelman North America

Alan Matthews

Professor Emeritus of European Agricul­tural Policy at Trinity College

Carmel Cahill

Former Deputy Director of the Trade and Agriculture Direc­torate at the OECD